Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Athletics Department

single_image
Susan Anstett
Head Coach of Women’s Golf
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3545
Phone: 920-403-3545
susan.anstett@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2024
Phone: 920-403-3456
Phone: 920-403-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128 don.augustine@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2014
Phone: 920-403-3986
Phone: 920-403-3986
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.bald@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Andy Brandt
Associate Coach of Men's Hockey
Location: Cornerstone Community Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 andy.brandt@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
BJ Bryant
Head Coach of Women’s Volleyball
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-277-0706
Phone: 920-277-0706
Fax: 920-403-3128 bj.bryant@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men’s Hockey; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.coghlin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary of Athletics
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2094
Phone: 920-403-3273
Phone: 920-403-3273
jenny.decleene@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ashley (DeDecker) Appleton
Head Cheer Coach
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 ashley.dedecker@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women’s Soccer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-279-1778
Phone: 920-279-1778
Fax: 920-403-3128 dennisdetrie@hotmail.com

See Photo
single_image
Chase Emnott
Strength and Performance
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1054
Phone: 920-403-2990
Phone: 920-403-2990
Fax: 920-403-3128 chase.emnott@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Heather Erfurt
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 heather.erfurt@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Men’s Basketball; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2017
Phone: 920-403-3137
Phone: 920-403-3137
Fax: 920-403-3128 gary.grzesk@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matt Keesey
Head Coach of Men’s Tennis
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 matthew.keesey@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
JoAnn Krueger
Head Coach of Women’s Softball
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-4080
Phone: 920-403-4080
Fax: 920-403-3128 joann.krueger@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2009
Phone: 920-403-4321
Phone: 920-403-4321
Fax: 920-403-3821 elizabeth.krug@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletics Director/Athletics Communications
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2016
Phone: 920-403-4077
Phone: 920-403-4077
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.lukes@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tripp Maher
Head Coach of Men’s Golf
Location: Main Hall
Room: 316
Phone: 920-403-3023
Phone: 920-403-3023
Fax: 920-403-3128 tripp.maher@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Pat McAvoy
Football Offensive Coordinator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2032
Phone: 920-403-3172
Phone: 920-403-3172
Fax: 920-403-3138 pat.mcavoy@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2026
Phone: 920-403-4232
Phone: 920-403-4232
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.mccarty@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Franco Pacheco
Head Coach of Women’s Swimming & Diving, Head Coach of Men’s Swimming & Diving, Aquatics Director
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1088
Phone: 920-403-3397
Phone: 920-403-3397
Fax: 920-403-3128 franco.pacheco@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Derek Rhodes
Head Coach of Men’s Soccer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-246-2020
Phone: 920-246-2020
Fax: 920-403-3128 derek.rhodes@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Meredith Roth
Head Coach of Women’s Hockey
Location: Resch Olympic Pavilion
Room: Women's Hockey Office
Phone: 920-403-2022
Phone: 920-403-2022
Fax: 920-403-3128 meredith.roth@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jodi Schleis
Business Manager
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2018
Phone: 920-403-3921
Phone: 920-403-3921
Fax: 920-403-3921 jodi.schleis@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Russ Schmelzer
Head Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 russ.schmelzer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Maria Slusarek
Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
maria.slusarek@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Evan Teske
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 evan.teske@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women’s Basketball; Director of Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2008
Phone: 920-403-3033
Phone: 920-403-3033
Fax: 920-403-3128 connie.tilley@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Drew Vanderlin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2031
Phone: 920-403-4269
Phone: 920-403-4269
Fax: 920-403-4269 drew.vanderlin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Emily Vetter
Head Coach of Dance
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 emily.vetter@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tom Winske
Head Coach of Baseball
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-615-4539
Phone: 920-615-4539
Fax: 920-403-3128 winsket@hotmail.com

See Photo

Back To Top Arrow